Staff

Radhika Chandiramani
Executive Director
rchandiramani@tarshi.net

Sumit Baudh
Senior Program Associate
sumit@tarshi.net

Arpita Das
Program Associate
arpita@tarshi.net

Tarani Kongbrailatpam
Assistant Librarian
tarani@tarshi.net

Sushma Luthra
Operations Manager
sushma@tarshi.net

Babul Gogoi
Website Manager
babul@tarshi.net